This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 13 events
March
1
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Community Christian Church
Naperville, IL

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CST (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Community Christian Church, Emerson Lane, Naperville, IL 60540 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/1/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
3
Sunday 6:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
New Covenant Bible Church
Cedar Rapids, IA

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CST (doors open at 5:15 PM)
New Covenant Bible Church, 3090 North Center Point Road, Cedar Rapids, IA 52411 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/3/2019 @ 6:00 PM
March
5
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Connection Point Church
Raytown, MO

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CST (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Connection Point Church, 10500 E. 350 Highway, Raytown, MO 64138 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/5/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
7
Thursday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Cornerstone Nashville
Nashville, TN

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CST (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Cornerstone Nashville, 726 West Old Hickory Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37115 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 3/7/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
8
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
New Life Church
Louisville, KY 

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST (doors open at 5:45 PM)
New Life Church, 3402 Goose Creek Road, Manor Creek, KY 40241 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/8/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
22
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
First Baptist Church - The Chapel
Woodstock, GA
SPONSORED BY 104.7FM THE FISH

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
First Baptist Church - The Chapel, 11905 Georgia 92, Woodstock, GA 30188 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/22/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
23
Saturday 3:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
First Baptist Jonesboro
Jonesboro, GA
SPONSORED BY 104.7FM THE FISH

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EDT (doors open at 2:45 PM)
First Baptist Jonesboro, 147 Church Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/23/2019 @ 3:30 PM
April
5
Friday 7:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Journey Christian Church
Apopka, FL

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT (doors open at 6:15 PM)
Journey Christian Church, 1965 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
12
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Salem Fields Community Church 
Fredericksburg, VA

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Salem Fields Community Church, 11120 Gordon Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22407 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/12/2019 @ 6:30 PM
April
13
Saturday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Mariners Bethel UMC
Oceanview, DE
SPONSORED BY 88.7 THE BRIDGE

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Mariners Bethel UMC, 81 Central Avenue, Ocean View, DE 19970 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/13/2019 @ 6:30 PM
April
14
Sunday 6:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Waynesburg First Church of the Nazarene
Waynesburg, PA

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT (doors open at 5:15 PM)
Waynesburg First Church of the Nazarene, 115 Deerfield Lane, Waynesburg, PA 15370 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/14/2019 @ 6:00 PM
April
26
Friday 6:30 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Church on the Rise
Westlake, OH
SPONSORED BY 95.5FM THE FISH

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Church on The Rise, 3550 Crocker Road, Westlake, OH 44145 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/26/2019 @ 6:30 PM
May
5
Sunday 6:00 PM

Secret Keeper Girl 'Masterpiece World Tour'
Largo Community Church
Mitchellville, MD

Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT (doors open at 5:15 PM)
Largo Community Church, 1701 Enterprise Road, Mitchellville, MD 20721 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/5/2019 @ 6:00 PM